There are 624 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.7 / 5
624 ratings
622 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 1 month
dean s.
verified_user Verified Purchase
TCF wiltshire LTD
every thing good ,great back up !!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 25/06/2020.
about 1 month
Robin M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good service
Good service willing to help out to get things sorted
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/08/2020.
about 2 months
Roger N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good product prompt delivery
Exactly as described.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/09/2020.
about 3 months
Stephen B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Videx gsm intercom
Great price and service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/08/2020.
about 3 months
Mihail C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great product!
Very pleased with the kit, works like a charm, easy to setup, quick response from store for the questions i had. Great experience, I would recommend the store! Thank you!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 27/08/2020.
about 3 months
Michael K.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Circuit board
Delivered quickly. Easy to install
This customer has posted a review for his order of 19/08/2020.
about 3 months
Steven E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Circuit board
Done what it’s intended for. Helpful staff. Quick delivery.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/08/2020.
about 3 months
John S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
BFT Desme photocells
Very quick delivery on my order. Very helpful tech chat to help me install the part. I cannot recommended this provider highly enough. John
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/09/2020.
about 3 months
Will R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great prices, great service.
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 17/08/2020.
about 3 months
Sandra T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Ram
Impressed with really quick delivery. Looks good,and now both my gates open perfectly!
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/08/2020.
about 3 months
Keith S.
Keith
Currently updating an ancient BFT swing gate system. I had multiple questions about all sort of things. I am not one for posting reviews but these guys deserve credit (particularly Chris and Michael on the live chat). They answered all my questions very quickly and thoroughly. Used to use another supplier but I am now more than happy to send my money to Metalines. Great service and once again, thanks !
about 4 months
Dale R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Dale
Bought come cais road 3 for a sliding gate and it’s just arrived. Really sturdy, well produced product. Strong enough to withstand a cars weight in case anyone was wondering.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 29/07/2020.
about 4 months
JOHN O.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very good service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 30/06/2020.
about 4 months
Andrew C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
BFT LUX 2B FC
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Despite the Virus restrictions item was received the next day. Very well packed and no problems
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/06/2020.
about 4 months
Terry P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Terry Paterson eclipse fencing
Great service and very helpful
This customer has posted a review for his order of 14/07/2020.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .