There are 657 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
657 ratings
654 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 28 days
W F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thanks
Excellent service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/05/2021.
about 1 month
Mark R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent service
Excellent company and service. I had an issue with delivery and Jordan in customer service resolved this very quickly and got my goods ahead of time
This customer has posted a review for his order of 16/04/2021.
about 3 months
Kevin R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Digital Locks
Very Good, Good Service from Metalines, fast and efficient, Easy to fit and Just what was needed. Back to order another they are that good.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/01/2021.
about 3 months
Ray F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Battery backup pcb excellent service
Ordering easy and strait forward, delivery exactly as expected board fully fit and functional
This customer has posted a review for his order of 26/02/2021.
about 3 months
Tim E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Replacement gate ram
Spot on , next day delivery, great price and good technical support . Keep up the good work .
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 20/01/2021.
about 3 months
Richard M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great products, decent prices
Always the best service and products made to last
This customer has posted a review for his order of 30/09/2020.
about 3 months
Tim W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good Locks
Good locks, fast delivery, recommended
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/09/2020.
about 4 months
Steve H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
PONGEE PGL 600
I have recently purchased this from you along with A kustos gate opening kit . And the electrician fitting it can’t get the magnet to work . Please can you help . Control box is a thalia L I think
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/01/2021.
about 4 months
John W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
EDS
Good Value and fast delivery. Highly recommend
This customer has posted a review for his order of 13/01/2021.
about 4 months
Peter W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Met my expectations
Part fitted and was delivered when the said it would be. Excellent service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/01/2021.
about 4 months
Rob D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Speedy delivery
As always delivery was quicker than ordering from the importer.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/01/2021.
about 4 months
James W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
Well priced. Fast delivery. Can’t fault these guys - highly recommended.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 16/01/2021.
about 5 months
Milena G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Dropping company
They are just dropshippers.
Message from moderation
No sorry this is not true, we have a shop in Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK, Plus we do ship products from several warehouses around the country depending on our stock and other parameters.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 20/12/2020.
about 5 months
Julian L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
CAME A5000A replacemnt gate arm
Great communication from the moment I placed the order until it was delivered the very next day. Well packaged and on time. Great Service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 15/12/2020.
about 5 months
Neil S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
polished aluminium sheet
Supplied a sheet which was damaged. Very promptly replaced it with no haggle. Good friendly helpful service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/11/2020.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .