There are 645 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
645 ratings
642 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 1 month
Julian L.
verified_user Verified Purchase
CAME A5000A replacemnt gate arm
Great communication from the moment I placed the order until it was delivered the very next day. Well packaged and on time. Great Service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 15/12/2020.
about 1 month
Neil S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
polished aluminium sheet
Supplied a sheet which was damaged. Very promptly replaced it with no haggle. Good friendly helpful service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/11/2020.
about 1 month
Fraser T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great Service
The team has great knowledge. The speed of service and delivery was excellent.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/06/2020.
about 2 months
Darren B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Spot on
I have used this company a few times and I have to say they are spot on, in this case it was a simple plug in and add remotes, perfect customer service every time.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/06/2020.
about 2 months
Peter R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Purchased Transformer
Great product at a great price, excellent service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 27/08/2020.
about 2 months
JAFAR H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mr
It is good to deal with this company.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 24/08/2020.
about 2 months
julian h.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Not much use cos no instructions how to set up with main control unit...
This customer has posted a review for his order of 20/11/2020.
about 2 months
Andrew B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Absolutely perfect from start to finish, ordered then arrived within 24 hours thank you
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/12/2020.
about 2 months
Nicola P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Electric gate remote
My remote arrived quickly and was as described! I would definitely recommend! ????
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/12/2020.
about 2 months
garrick w.
verified_user Verified Purchase
great firm to deal with
i have used Metalines several times now for motors and boxes etc and they have been brilliant every time , will continue to use them in the future
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/09/2020.
about 2 months
martin b.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome service
received great advice and super quick delivery , highly recommended
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 22/11/2020.
about 2 months
Rona S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
A huge thank you!
Despite mine being a small order you answered all our telephone queries with such patience and such expertise...you allowed us to take up so much of your valuable time and we shall not hesitate to order from you again..we've already recommended you to friends who, during lockdown , have strayed into areas a little outside their ability levels!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 30/10/2020.
about 2 months
Roger C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Roger
Well done. Excellent service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/11/2020.
about 2 months
darren f.
verified_user Verified Purchase
gates
excellent replacement got the gate back in action
This customer has posted a review for his order of 19/08/2020.
about 2 months
James A.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent advice and quick service delivered a first class product!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 30/11/2020.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .