There are 748 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.8 / 5
748 ratings
738 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 3 days
Rob D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
Always deliver next day
This customer has posted a review for his order of 28/04/2022.
about 5 days
Chris B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Just the job..
Excellent quality service, great comms , well packaged and competitive price. Would highly recommend.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 22/04/2022.
about 10 days
Nicholas S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Mr N S
Great product at a very competitive price. Fits my need well. Efficient service and prompt delivery without any charge. Delighted customer.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/04/2022.
about 12 days
Graham N.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Brilliant
Great price delivery was next day
This customer has posted a review for his order of 19/04/2022.
about 12 days
FAY M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
CAME EQUIPMENT ORDER
Item delivered promptly without any issues. Good communication. Would definitely use Metalines again.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 13/04/2022.
about 13 days
paul c.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Post caps
By far the cheapest and best quality I could find. Great friendly service and quality produce.
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/04/2022.
about 14 days
julian c.
verified_user Verified Purchase
CAME FrogAE-P24 Kit with battery backup and keypads
Super fast support and help from the Metalines team. Very pleased indeed!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 13/12/2021.
about 20 days
Giovanni P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
All good
Item was delivered very quickly. I am very happy with the quality of the item. Instructions weren’t great, so had to find a video on YouTube, however was quite simple to install once I had seen video .
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/04/2022.
about 21 days
Will R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Came Axo3024
This was replacement motor and Metalines were not only the cheapest but they got it to me the next day. Brilliant. Hard to ask for more.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/04/2022.
about 26 days
Craig H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
Easy to find whatI needed. Fast service good value.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/04/2022.
about 26 days
edward l.
verified_user Verified Purchase
ALS
excellent service
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/07/2020.
about 27 days
Simon M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 27/06/2020.
about 1 month
Peter W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Peter
First class service with quick delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 25/03/2022.
about 1 month
Andrew s.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
A very efficient purchase would recommend
This customer has posted a review for his order of 21/03/2022.
about 1 month
Will R.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Gate Motor
I ordered a BFT MOTOR. I got a motor. It worked. Great.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 15/03/2022.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .