There are 909 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.8 / 5
909 ratings
881 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 1 day
pete a.
verified_user Verified Purchase
gate programer
O bought this unit for my electric sliding gate which came very quickly from this company and now I have my gate in full working order once again...
This customer share an image.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/11/2022.
about 1 day
Terry O.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
Very helpful on the phone, great service. Thank you
This customer has posted a review for his order of 13/01/2023.
about 4 days
Reece V.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent service
Really pleased with the whole service. Very pleasantly surprised to receive a call before despatching the locks to see if I wanted synchronised keys - which I did. Nice locks too.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 13/01/2023.
about 5 days
Visionary Select W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 25/11/2020.
about 5 days
Kris W.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/11/2022.
about 6 days
raj p.
verified_user Verified Purchase
John
arrived as discribed .good service keep up good work
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/01/2023.
about 6 days
Tania C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Quick service, competitive pricing
we have been satisfied with the services of the company in general and have been ordering regularly. Quick and simple online purchasing
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/01/2023.
about 6 days
James P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Worked as expected
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 22/10/2022.
about 9 days
alfred d.
verified_user Verified Purchase
BFT PHOBOS BT A25 24v KIT

BFT PHOBOS BT A25 24v KIT

Twin gate kit. 24v. Max 2500mm. 250Kg. Per gate. Swing Gate Kit Twin gate kit 24v Intensive 2500mm or 250kg Max each leaf Above ground Motor 116 Degrees Max opening angle...
Competitive prices and super fast delivery
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/01/2023.
about 10 days
mark f.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great customer service
Called to get advice and spoke to Mike. Fantastic service and speedy delivery of the part. Will definitely use Metalines again.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/01/2023.
about 11 days
Tom P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Small order this time
Doesn't matter if îts a single item needed for a repair or a multiple gate installation, Metalines always deliver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/01/2023.
about 12 days
Katie T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excellent products and excellent service
Our gate lock broke and we thought we had ordered the correct replacement. When it came the new lock would not fit. We spoke to an assistant at Metalines who understood what we had done, we supplied some photos and a replacement lock was sent out. Process was easy to return the wrong lock. New lock is now fitted as is of high quality and looks brilliant. Thank you for your help :)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 14/12/2022.
about 18 days
Alison T.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service!
Ordered these to put in the car with the likelihood of power cuts in the near future so I can still get in to my property!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/01/2023.
about 28 days
Paul E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
WSO 1024 Gate wheel
As expected
This customer has posted a review for his order of 19/12/2022.
about 1 month
Gary D.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Service
Excellent service and top quality product
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/12/2022.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .