There are 676 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.8 / 5
676 ratings
671 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.

You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.



about 15 days
Stephen M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great Service - Competitive Prices
Fantastic Prompt service, issue (caused by me) rectified swiftly with very prompt refund.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/11/2021.
about 24 days
robert p.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Robert
Very helpful speedy service enabled me to get my automatic gate working again . Not being an electrician I needed their help to find the right part without which I would have been completely lost !
This customer has posted a review for his order of 29/10/2021.
about 1 month
Andrew P.
verified_user Verified Purchase
A great gate lock
this is just what I have been looking for. Easy to fit with basic tools
This customer has posted a review for his order of 24/10/2021.
about 1 month
Scott F.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 24/05/2021.
about 1 month
Ryan M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good product and well priced. Only downside being I ordered it next day and it arrived a day late but luckily it didn't affect my job.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 19/10/2021.
about 1 month
gary p.
verified_user Verified Purchase
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 15/06/2020.
about 1 month
Tom M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
MD
Good Price and Good Service Well done!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/10/2021.
about 2 months
sam c.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good Service
I bought CAME A5000 and the advice i got from the company excellent
This customer has posted a review for his order of 18/05/2021.
about 2 months
Richard M.
verified_user Verified Purchase
gates sticking
Diagnosed my sticking gate problem on a CAME ATI 5000 as a dodgy capacitor. Ordered it late on Sunday and it arrived at 11.30 Wednesday. Fiited and the problem was sorted. The whole arder and payment process went well. Would use these guys next time without hesitation
This customer has posted a review for his order of 24/09/2021.
about 2 months
Michael S.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Scott
Excellent. Knew there stuff and very helpful.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 20/09/2021.
about 2 months
Tony H.
verified_user Verified Purchase
MR
Ordered for next day delivery - didn't arrive, had Engineer on stand-by that i had to pay for.
Message from moderation
Hello, Thanks so much for the review, we are very sorry that your order arrived a day late, we will refund the postage to a normal economy service. Sales Team - Jordan
This customer has posted a review for his order of 21/09/2021.
about 2 months
Paul C.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great Service
Prompt despatch, will use again
This customer has posted a review for his order of 15/09/2021.
about 3 months
David E.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service
Best prices, super fast delivery and exactly as ordered. Great service 5/5
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/09/2021.
about 3 months
Ian B.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Remote Came Fob
Ordered in the afternoon, arrived before lunch the day after. Amazing prompt service.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 31/08/2021.
about 4 months
Mark J.
verified_user Verified Purchase
CAME ZM3E TRANSFORMER 119RIR309

CAME ZM3E TRANSFORMER 119RIR309

Replacement Transformer for the CAME ZM3E PCB. 119RIR309.
Very helpful and knowledgeable person assisting my inquiry, The transformer was very easy to change. Would certainly recommend this company.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/08/2021.
Only registered users can report abuse. Log in or create an account .
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .